Letizia Pucci

Hello…!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My name is Letizia, and I’m 27 years old.
I was born in Salvador da Baya.
My family lives in Empoli, a small city near Florence.
Now I live in Rimini with my boy-friend.
I can say that I like my work because every day I go in a vocational school as an educator.
Always, in my free time, I go to the beach with my small dog “Bart”.
I love travelling, in fact, I would like to visit New York, Sydney, Fortaleza and North Cape.
I have a lot of friends because I am very funny, and I enjoy to go to the disco with them.
I am a DJ and I think that Tiesto is the number one for trance music.
I hope I enjoy this Program because I would love to know another cultures.
In Lisbon I can work well with my future colleagues and learn how,
around the world, we work with children.

Letizia Pucci

 

 

1)What comes to your mind concerning the IP theme?

The IP program shows that, all together, we want to change the future where we live in through pedagogical resources.

2)What does it mean to you?

For me it is a good opportunity because I can meet other people, other cultures and I can work better in the future.

3) How would you like to contribute to the IP?

I would like to contribute to the IP through news idea of cooperation and innovation.

4) What do you expect to learn from it?

I hope to learn how to put in practice the theory that I have studied.

5) Please state your doubts and questions.

“It is better to be silent and to pass for stupid than to speak, and to clear up every doubt”
Abraham Lincoln

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: